1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Money
  3. Comfortably Numb
  4. Welcome To The Machine
  5. Have A Cigar
  6. Us And Them
  7. Run Like Hell
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Breathe (In The Air)
  10. Young Lust
  11. Another Brick In The Wall

Produced by Bob Kulick & Billy Sherwood
Recorded & Mixed by Billy Sherwood
Recorded and Mixed at The Office Studios, Van Nuys, CA. USA

Buy this CD at Amazon.com


Home    |    Biography   |    News    |     Discography   |       Links